Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$
Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (Pre-Release)

1. Whatever (ft Johnny Chronic)
2. Time Goes On (ft Kokane)
3. Doe Doe (ft Soopafly & E-White)
4. That's The Shit (ft Jazze Pha)
5. Suited And Booted
6. Can't Control These Hoes
7. Ballin' (ft The Dramatics)
8. From Long Beach 2 Brick City (Original) (ft Redman & Nate Dogg)
9. We Gonna Handle It (ft Kokane)
10. Like Doing It, Too (ft Soopafly)
11. Get The Fuck Out (ft Lil' Jon & Fiend)
12. It's The D.O.G. (ft Daddy V)
13. Reunion (ft Bad Azz, Soopafly, Warren G & Daz Dillinger)
14. By My Side
15. God Bless (ft E-White, Soopafly & Kokane)
16. From The Chuuuch To Da Palace (ft Pharrell)
17. Pimp Slapp'd

Released: Unreleased (2002). See Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$

More: Snoop Dogg

Visitor Comments:

Please take all off-topic comments to The Official Thug Radio Message Board.

Buy Snoop Dogg At:



~Amazon Instant Videos~

~Apparel & Accessories~


~Home & Garden (Posters & Shit)


~Toys & Games~

CD Universe - Buy Hit Music

CD Universe - Buy Hit Music

Adult Video Universe - Shop For Adult DVDs & Toys... Click Here!

Video Universe - Buy Your Favorite DVDs and Videos

Click here to go home (New Window)