Guru - Jazzmatazz The Mixtape: Back To The Future
Guru - Jazzmatazz The Mixtape: Back To The Future

1. Intro: Don Gurizzy
2. Knowledge (ft Lord Tariq)
3. 7 Grand Y'all (ft Solar)
4. For Ya Mind (ft Zion I)
5. Peace! (ft K-Born, Highpower & Solar)
6. State Of Clarity (Solar Remix) (ft Common)
7. Who Got It On Lock? (ft Doo Wop)
8. B-Boy Kamikaze (ft Tony Touch & Doo Wop (Diaz Brothers))
9. Too Slick (ft Yungun)
10. So What It Do Now (ft Aceyalone)
11. We Got That (ft Nature & Solar)
12. Jazzy Wayz (7 Grand Exclusive)
13. Stand Up (Some Things'll Never Change) (Reggae Mix) (ft Damian Marley)
14. Hot Like That (ft Medinah)
15. No Need For Stress (ft Mr. Lif)
16. Back To The Future (ft Caron Wheeler & Cee Knowledge (of Digable Planets))
17. Assasino (ft Young Pablo)
18. The Game Needs Me (ft Blue Scholars & Common Market)
19. Feed The Hungry (Solar Remix)
20. Can't Stop The Movement (7 Grand) (ft Ms. Camille)

Released: February 19, 2008

More: Guru

Visitor Comments:

Please take all off-topic comments to The Official Thug Radio Message Board.

Buy CD:

CD Universe - Music, Movies, & Games At Low Prices!
CDUniverse Price: $12.05

Buy MP3s:

Click here to go home (New Window)