Friday After Next
Friday After Next

1. It's The Holidaze (Censored) - Westside Connection
2. Just Chill (Censored) - Flipmode Squad: Busta Rhymes, Rah Digga & Spliff Star
3. High Times (Ride Wit' Us) (Censored*) - F.T. (Fuc-That) & Tha Eastsidaz
4. Got All'at (Censored) - Nappy Roots
5. Wonderful World (Censored*) - Krayzie Bone ft LaReece & K-Mont
6. Bad News (Censored) - 50 Cent & G Unit
7. Mardi Gras (Censored) - Rockwilder Presents Whateva
8. Get Ready (Censored) - Roscoe ft Mr. Kane
9. Go To The Club - Calvin Richardson
10. I Want'a Do Something Freaky To You - Leon Hayward
11. Slide - Slave
12. This Christmas - Donny Hathaway
13. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
14. Silent Night - The Temptations

*The uncensored versions are available on Fredwreck - Greatest Hits Episode 1.

Released: November 19, 2002

See Also:
Next Friday

Comments: This had the potential to be a very good soundtrack, at least for part of the year, but for some fucked-up reason only the censored version is available. Even the version with the "Parental Advisory" logo is censored. I've purchased and returned multiple copies. The best songs are (I've found most of them in their original form) 1, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12 & 13. - D (12:33 AM 8/11/2006)

Visitor Comments:

Please take all off-topic comments to The Official Thug Radio Message Board.

Buy CD (O.O.P.):

Buy 4 Film Favorite - Ice Cube Collection DVDs:

Video Universe - Hot Movies At Low Prices!
Video Universe Price: $11.09

Instant Video:

Buy DVD:

Video Universe - Hot Movies At Low Prices!
Video Universe Price: $8.05

DVD Packs:

Click here to go home (New Window)