O.G. Daddy V - Compton 'N' Long Beach
O.G. Daddy V - Compton 'N' Long Beach

1. Intro
2. It's Long Beach & Compton (ft MC Eiht & Goldie Loc)
3. Just Can't Fuck Wit' Us (ft Bad Azz & Cuicide)
4. Come Dippin' Wit' Me (ft Bo Roc)
5. Compton & Long Beach Gittin' Down (ft Lil' Bam & K9)
6. Wake Up (ft Dresta The Gangsta, RBX, Att Will & The Chill)
7. Cool I'm Wit' It (ft RBX, Cuicide & Caviar)
8. Do Or Die (ft Delux)
9. Throw Up The Dub (ft Bad Azz & K.K.)
10. Always Stay On Yoe Toes (ft RBX, Big2DaBoy, Keboe & K.D.)
11. Compton & Long Beach (ft The Chill, Boss Hogg, Lil' Dead, Trip Locc & Jaboe)
12. Ride For My Homies (ft Foesum)
13. Ain't Nobody (ft RBX & Hobo)
14. Ain't No Haters Allowed (ft Doc.C, Quictamac & C-Knight)
15. Smokin' Kush

Released: November 25, 2009

More: O.G. Daddy V

Visitor Comments:

Please take all off-topic comments to The Official Thug Radio Message Board.

Buy CD (Out Of Print):

Click here to go home (New Window)